Future Cab Chat Guest Presenters

Monday 18th June

Mark Deegan @TheHackneyHack

Live show Monday 3pm-5pm

Monday 23rd June

Saul Grant @RequiredLevel

Live Show 3pm-5pm

Monday 2nd July

Recording the show from the Albany Charity outing to margate

Not Live

Monday 9th July 2018

Solo Show – Not LIve

Monday 16th July 2018

Joe Cartwright @TheHolbornCab

Monday 23rd July 2018

Steve Kenton from Taxi-Point

Live Show 3pm-5pm

Monday 30th July 2018

Drop Kick Rick

Monday 6th August 2018

Dan Severin (Plan Insurance)

Live Show Time TBC

Monday 13th August 2018

Rob Cardwell @Iamcabman

Live Show 5pm-7pm

Monday 20th August 2018

No Show

Monday 27th August 2018

No Show

Monday 3rd September 2018

Available

Monday 10th September 2018

Rob Cardwell @Iamcabman

Live Show 5pm-7pm

Monday 17th September 2018

James Grant @GentlemanCabbie

Live Show 3pm-5pm

Monday 24th September 2018

Special Guest

Monday 1st October 2018

Available

Monday 8th October 2018

Rob Cardwell @Iamcabman

Live Show 3pm-5pm

Monday 15th October 2018

Available

Monday 22nd October 2018

Available

Monday 29th October 2018

Cab Chat 4th Birthday Show

Live Show Times TBC

Monday 5th November 2018

Available

Monday 12th November 2018

Rob Cardwell @Iamcabman

Live Show 3pm-5pm

Monday 19th November 2018

Available

Monday 26th November 2018

Available

Monday 3rd December 2018

Available

Monday 10th December 2018

Rob Cardwell @Iamcabman

Monday 17th December 2018

The Whole Cab Chat Team Christmas Show

Live Show 3pm-5pm

Monday 24th December 2018

No Show, Merry Christmas Everyone

Become a Guest Presenter on Cab Chat

6 + 2 =

Past Cab Chat Guest Presenters

Monday 5th February 2018

Mark Taylor @MacTheCab & Sean Day @SeanPaulDay

Monday 15th February 2018

Mark Taylor @MacTheCab

Monday 19th February 2018

Mark Taylor @MacTheCab

Monday 5th March 2018

Rob Cardwell @Iamcabman

Monday 12th March 2018

Rob Cardwell @Iamcabman

Monday 9th April 2018

Rob Cardwell @Iamcabman

Monday 23rd April 2018

Drop Kick Rick

Monday 15th May 2018

Rob Cardwell @Iamcabman

Monday 4th June 2018

James Grant @Gentlemancabbie

Monday 11th June 2018

Rob Cardwell @Iamcabman